personal

Наша команда

Люди — это создатели ценности. Наша опытная команда – инициаторы и исполнители постоянных улучшений.

Имея за плечами многолетний опыт работы в компаниях, являющихся глобальным лидерами в отрасли, и положив в основу бренда Element процесс улучшения эксплуатационных характеристик производимых запасных частей и деталей для обслуживания установленного оборудования различных брендов, наша команда сфокусирована на создании и производстве необходимых заказчикам продуктов, основываясь на опыте и глубоком знании процессов, оборудования и производственных технологий.

Мы растём и развиваемся, поэтому всегда готовы привлекать лучших отраслевых специалистов, создавая им комфортные условия, помогая осваивать новые знания и обеспечивая интересными задачами, стимулирующими рост компетенций и развитие.

Мы растём и развиваемся, поэтому всегда готовы привлекать лучших отраслевых специалистов, создавая им комфортные условия, помогая осваивать новые знания и обеспечивая интересными задачами, стимулирующими рост компетенций и развитие

personal

Our team

Our skilled team consists of trusted customer service staff who have many years of professional experience in leading companies.

With many years of working experience in industry global leading companies, we've based the Element brand on improving performance characteristics of manufactured spare parts and components servicing the operating equipment of various brands. Our team is focused on innovation and creation of products necessary for customers, based on experience and intimate knowledge of processes, equipment, production and state of the art manufacturing technologies.

We are growing and developing continuously, therefore we are always keen to recruit the best specialists the industry has to offer, creating a comfortable and conducive work environment to meet any challenging task effectively and to stimulate the growth of competencies and further development.

We are growing and developing, therefore we are always ready to recruit the best industry specialists, creating a comfortable environment for them, helping them to acquire new knowledge and providing challenging tasks that stimulate the growth of competencies and further development.